Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Department has started "IEEE AEROSPACE AND ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS SOCIETY STUDENT BRANCH CHAPTER" (SBC17301B). The inaugural function of this Chapter was organized on 24th September 2022 at the auspicious hands of Mr. Puneet Kumar Mishra, Head Satellite Antenna Characterization Test and Design Section, ISRO.

The student Office Bearers of IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Student Branch Chapter are: Mr. Abhay Kulkarni (Chair), Ms. Sakshi Kulkarni (Vice-Chair), Mr. Abhishek Patil (Secretary), Ms. Aarya Sahasrabudhe (Treasurer), Ms. Pradnya Patil (Web Master) All the IEEE AESS members, Prof. Dr. S. A. Patil, HOD ETC, Prof. Mr. D. G. Patil, Counselor, IEEE DKTE Student Branch, all the faculty members of the institute and students were present.









