IEEE-Madison December Section Meeting: Volunteer Appreciation Social


Evening Meeting With Refreshments 

Volunteers Honored

IEEE-Madison Volunteers will be honored.  Free appetizers and cash bar will be available for members and guests. 

For 2019, the volunteers to be honored are Nate Toth - Chair and Webmaster, Hugh Schmidt - Vice Chair, MIke Stemper - Secretary, Tom Kaminski - ECN Chair, Newlsetter Editor and Treasurer, Dennis Bahr - Engineering in Medicine and Biology Chapter Chair,  San Rotter - Life Member Affinity Group Chair, Charles Cowie - Life Member Affinity Group Vice Chair,  Scott Olsen - Membership Development Chair, Members at Large: Clark Johnson, Craig Heilman, Dennis Bahr, Sandy Rotter.  Also Dan Ludois -- PES/IAS Chair, Eric Severson - PES/IAS Vice Chair, Mike Stemper - PES/IAS Secretary/Treasurer.

Social Event

Meet your IEEE colleagues and their guests socially.  

  Date and Time




  • Brasserie V
  • 1923 Monroe Street
  • Madison, Wisconsin
  • United States 53711

Staticmap?size=250x200&sensor=false&zoom=14&markers=43.0640524%2c 89
  • Starts 11 November 2019 04:22 PM
  • Ends 19 December 2019 04:22 PM
  • All times are US/Central
  • No Admission Charge
  • Register


5:30 -- Introductions and Social Time

6:30 -- Introduction of Volunteers

5:30 to 8:00  -- Appetizers will be served.  Cash Bar for Members, free for volunteers and their guests.