[Webinar] Quantum Dots: Applications and Advances

Share

On April 22nd at 2 PM (EDT, UTC-4), join this free [Webinar] “Quantum Dots: Applications and Advances”. Different specialists from industry and academia will talk about the challenges, recent developments, and applications for Quantum Dots.

The event is free and open to all upon registration.

 

Speakers:

Dr. Ellie Bennett (Postdoc, Columbia University),

Dr. Eric Kennehan (Co-founder & CEO/CTO, Magnitude Instruments), and

Dr. Armin Fischer (COO, QD Solar Inc.)

 

Moderator:

Eng. Tory Welsch (Graduate student at Dr. Doty’s group, University of Delaware)

 

This event is co-hosted by the IEEE Nanotechnology Young Professionals Canada and Eastern US and supported by the IEEE Nanotechnology Council.

 

More info at

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ieee-ntc-yp-canada

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ieee-ntc-young-professionals-region-2-eastern-us/



  Date and Time

  Location

  Hosts

  Registration



  • Date: 22 Apr 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
  • All times are (GMT-06:00) Canada/Saskatchewan
  • Add_To_Calendar_icon Add Event to Calendar

The Webinar will be hosted virtually on Zoom, the link will be sent by email to all the registrants later on.

  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
  • Canada

  • This webinar is co-hosted by:

    IEEE Nanotechnology Council Young Professionals Eastern US and Canada.

  • Starts 23 March 2022 09:29 PM
  • Ends 21 April 2022 11:59 PM
  • All times are (GMT-06:00) Canada/Saskatchewan
  • No Admission Charge






Time zones:

11 AM (PDT), (UTC-7)

12 PM (CST), (UTC-6)

2 PM (EDT), (UTC-4)

3 PM (ADT), (UTC-3)

7 PM (CET), (UTC+1)