[Webinar] Meet the Editors

Share

In this first event of our professional development webinar series, senior editors (associate and in-Chief) from different relevant journals focused on micro and nanotechnology will share some tips, DOs and DONTs, and trends while answering some questions asked by the moderator. The audience will have the chance to ask questions during the Q&A session.

The event is free and open to all upon registration.

 

Panelists:
Dr. Aaron Wheeler, University of Toronto, (Editor-in-Chief, Lab on a Chip)

Dr. Deji Akinwande, the University of Texas at Austin,

Dr. Juewen Liu, University of Waterloo, and

Dr. Tery Odom, Northwestern University, (Editor-in-Chief, Nano Letters)

 

Moderator:

Dr. Charlotte Allard (Associate Editor, Nature Reviews Materials)

 

Time zones:
12 AM (CST), (UTC-6)
2 PM (EDT), (UTC-4)
8 PM (CEST), (UTC+2)
11:30 PM (IST), (UTC+5:30)
2 AM (CST), (UTC+8)

 

More info at https://www.linkedin.com/company/ieee-ntc-yp-canada



  Date and Time

  Location

  Hosts

  Registration



  • Date: 08 Sep 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
  • All times are (UTC-06:00) Saskatchewan
  • Add_To_Calendar_icon Add Event to Calendar

The webinar will be hosted virtually on Zoom. The link will be sent by email to all the registrants on the day prior to the event.

  • Starts 30 May 2022 12:00 AM
  • Ends 08 September 2022 12:00 PM
  • All times are (UTC-06:00) Saskatchewan
  • No Admission Charge