Third international conference on power,energy,control and transmission systems





It is an event which provides an excellent international platform for academicians,researchers,engineers,industrial participants and aspiring students around the world to share their researches with global experts.


  1. Dr. R. Vigna Kumaran, Professor and Head of Power System in Power Engineering Centre, Universiti Tenagi Nasional-Malaysia
  2. Dr. C.S. Chin, Professor, Newcastle University, Singapore
  3. Dr.Shaahin Filizadeh , University of Manitoba, Canada
  4. Dr. Karthik Ranganathan, Al-Musana College of Technology, Oman
  5. Dr. Eng. ViorelTrifa, Emeritus Technical University of Cluj, Romania
  6. Dr. Ts. Morris Ezra, Institute of Postgraduate Studies and Research (IPSR), Malaysia
  7. Dr.Alejandro Duque, National Dispatch Centre, South Africa
  8. Dr. Xiao ZhiGao, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
  9. Dr. Ugo Fiore, Department of computer Science and Technology, Napoli, Italy
10. Dr. Prof. Valentina Emilia Balas, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Automation and Applied Informatics
11. Dr. Sunil Kumar Jilledi, Adama University and Technology, Ethiopia
12. Dr. JeyrajSelvaraj, University of Malaya, Malaysia
13. Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia 
14. Dr. BadreBossou, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University Morocco, North Africa 
15. Dr. Umashankar Subramanian, Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
16. Dr. Vijayalakshmisaravanan, Ryerson University, Canada
17. Dr. Hamid Ali Abed Al-asadi, Basra University,Iraq
18. Dr. Kundan Kumar, University of Bergen, Norway
19. Dr.Rajiv K Varma, University of Western Ontario, London
20. Dr.Ahmed Zobbaa, School of Engineering and Design Uxbridege, United Kingdom
21. Dr. S.V. Tresa Sangeetha, Sultanate of Oman 


  1. Dr.K.Shanti Swarup, IIT, Madras

  2. Dr.N.Kumarappa,Professor,Electrical Engineering,Annamalai University,Chidambaram,IEEE Madras section

  3. Dr.Thippa Reddy Kadekallu, VIT, Vellore  

  4. Dr. V.Govindasamy, Pondicherry Engineering College, Pondicherry

  5. Dr. K.Ravi, VIT University, Vellore

  6. Dr. S.Gopinath, Tech Manager, Tata ELXSI, R&D, Bangalore

  7.Dr. K.Vijayakumar, SRM Institute of Technology, Chennai

  8. Dr. V.Nagarajan, Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, Chennai

  9. Dr. T.Gunasekar, Kongu Engineering College, Erode

10. Dr. M.Venakteshkumar, Chairman, IEEE PES Madras Section, Tamil Nadu

11. Dr. J. Maalmarugan, Sri Ranganathar Institute of Engg. & Tech., Coimbatore

12. Dr. C. Bharatiraja, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kancheepuram.

13. Dr. D. Sivakumar, SRM Easwari Engineering College, Ramapuram.

14. Dr. S. Vanitha, Sathayabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai.

15. Dr. Alamelu Nachiappan, Pondicherry Engineering College, Pondicherry.

16. Dr. Elango, Valliammai Engineering College, Tamil Nadu

17. Dr. Somasundaram, Anna University, Chennai

18. Dr. C. Kathirvel, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Coimbatore

19. Dr. L. Ashok Kumar, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore

20. Dr. R. Maheswari, VIT Chennai Campus, Chennai

21. Dr. R. Rengaraj, SSN College of Engineering, Chennai

22. Dr. N. B. MuthuSelvan. SSN College of Engineering, Chennai.

23. Dr. K. Deepa, Amrita University, Bangalore

24. Dr. P. Pugazhendiran, IFET College of Engineering, Villupuram

25. Dr. Srinivasan Alavandar, Agni College of Technology, Chennai

26. Dr. J. Femila Roseline, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai

27. Dr. N. P. Subramanian, Pondicherry University, Pondicherry

28. Dr. Hardeep Singh, Ferozepur College of Engg. & Tech., Ferozepur, Punjab

29. Mr. S. Selvakumar, ABB Global Industries PVT Ltd, Chennai

30. Dr. K. Iyswarya Anapoorani, VIT Chennai Campus, Chennai

31. Dr. N. M. JothiSwaroopan, RMK Engineering College, Chennai

32. Dr. Uma Maheshwari, Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Chennai

33. Dr. Y. Pobluesu, VIT Vellore Campus, Vellore

34. Dr. K. Palaniswamy,VIT Vellore Campus, Vellore

35. Dr. H. M. Suryawanshi, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur

36. Dr. AkhileshNimje, Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahemadabad

37. Dr. Fazal A Talukdar, National Institute of Technology, Silchar

38. Dr. Prof. KartikIngole, Nagpur University, Nagpur



Professor & Head of Power System in Power Engineering Centre,
Universiti Tenagi Nasional-Malaysia


Professor,Electrical Engineering,Annamalai University,Chidambaram,Chairman,IEEE Madras section


Programme Director - Electrical and Electronic Engineering Programme & 
Research Head VERTICALS , Faculty of Innovation and Technology, 
Taylor's University, Malaysia 


General Manager – FG Wilson and Director, Caterpillar (NI) Ltd 


Staff Engineer, Genome Sequencing and Biotechnology Product lifecycle 


Scientist-E, Deep Sea Technologies, National Institute of Ocean Technolog

Chief Patron
Shri. Sai Prakash LeoMuthu,
Chairman & CEO, Sairam Institution

Conference General Chair

Dr. K. Porkumaran, Principal, SEC

Conference Chair

Dr. R. Azhagumurugan, HOD/EEE

Conference Organising Chair
Dr. T. Porselvi, Professor

Conference Co-Chair & Treasurer
Dr. B. Meenakshi, Professor

Publication Chair
Mr. R. Sivaprasad, Associate Professor

Conference Coordinators 

Dr. C. Nayanatara,Professor
Mr. P. Rajakumar, Asso. Professor
Dr. Saswati Kumari Behera, Asso. Professor
Dr. C. Priya, Asso. Professor
Dr. A. Sanjeevi Gandhi, Asso. Professor
Dr. K. Suresh, Asso. Professor
Ms. P. Sharmila, Asst. Professor
Ms. P. Shanmugapriya,Asst. Professor
Ms. N. Anitha, Asst. Professor
Ms. M. Hemalatha, Assistant Professor
Ms. L. Kurinjimalar, Asst. Professor
Mr. D. Arulselvam, Asst. Professor
Ms. J. Shalini Priya, Asst.Professor
Ms. V. Malini, Asst. Professor
Mr. M. Rajasekaran, Asst. Professor
Mr. S.Mohan, Asst. Professor
Mr. K. Rajkumar, Asst. Professor
Mr. C. Jeeva, Asst. Professor
Ms. V. Chithra, Asst. Professor
Ms. R. Kothai, Asst. Professor
Dr. K.Prathibanandhi, Asst. Professor

  Date and Time




  • Start time: 08 Dec 2022 09:55 AM
  • End time: 09 Dec 2022 04:00 PM
  • All times are (UTC+05:30) Chennai
  • Add_To_Calendar_icon Add Event to Calendar
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
  • India

  • Starts 22 September 2022 09:55 AM
  • Ends 30 September 2022 09:55 AM
  • All times are (UTC+05:30) Chennai
  • No Admission Charge