IEEE URUCON 2024 Organization Chairs Committee. Session Nº 12

#uruguay #meeting #URUCON2024

Chair: Pablo Thomasset

Vice Chair: Gonzalo Casaravilla

Technical Co-Chairs: Rodrigo Alonso, Alfredo Arnaud, Daniel Slomovitz

Program Co-Chairs: Analia Conde, Andrés Cardozo, Gustavo Giannattasio

Publication & Publicity Chairs: Marcelo Brehm, Martín Ferreira

Treasurer Chair: Irene Pazos

Working meeting of the committee of chairs of the IEEE URUCON 2024 Conference.

  Date and Time




  • Date: 15 Jul 2024
  • Time: 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  • All times are (UTC-03:00) Montevideo
  • Add_To_Calendar_icon Add Event to Calendar
If you are not a robot, please complete the ReCAPTCHA to display virtual attendance info.
  • Instituto de Ingeniería Eléctrica (IIE)
  • Julio Herrera y Reissig 565
  • Montevideo, Montevideo
  • Uruguay 11800
  • Building: Facultad de Ingeniería - UDELAR
  • Room Number: Sala IEEE

  • Contact Event Hosts
  • Starts 02 July 2024 12:00 AM
  • Ends 08 July 2024 12:00 AM
  • All times are (UTC-03:00) Montevideo
  • No Admission Charge


1.- General report of Chair and Vice-Chair

Committee reports:

2.- Technical

3.- Program

4.- Publication & Publicity: Map of publications strategy.

4.- Treasurer: Tentative conference budget. Location options.

5.- Closing


  GC RA   DS     GG